In accordance with the resolution at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) in Tethys
Oil on 16 May 2012, a Nomination Committee shall be formed. Tethys Oil’s
Nomination Committee for the AGM 2013 consists of the following members:

Dennis Harlin, Chairman of the nomination committee
Vincent Hamilton
Mikael Petersson
Jan Risberg
The Annual General Meeting 2013 will be held in Stockholm on 22 May 2013.
For further information regarding the members of the nomination committee and
the Annual General Meeting 2013, please refer to www.tethysoil.com.
Shareholders who wish to present a motion to the Nomination Committee can do so
to the Chairman of the nomination committee, not later than 31 March 2013:
or by letter to
Tethys Oil AB
Nomination Committee
Hovslagagargatn 5B
SE-111 48 Stockholm
For further information, please contact
Magnus Nordin, Managing Director, phone +46 70 576 6555; magnus@tethysoil.com
Morgan Sadarangani, CFO, phone +46 8 505 947 00; morgan@tethysoil.com
Tethys Oil AB (publ)
Tethys Oil is a Swedish energy company focused on exploration and production of
oil and natural gas. Tethys Oil’s core area is Oman, where the company is one
of the largest onshore oil and gas concession holders. Tethys Oil also has
exploration and production assets onshore France, Lithuania and Sweden. The
shares are listed on First North (TETY) in Stockholm. Remium AB is Certified
Website: www.tethysoil.com