

Press release

2012-11-29

## TETHYS OIL'S NOMINATION COMMITTEE FOR THE AGM 2013

In accordance with the resolution at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) in Tethys Oil on 16 May 2012, a Nomination Committee shall be formed. Tethys Oil's Nomination Committee for the AGM 2013 consists of the following members:

Dennis Harlin, Chairman of the nomination committee Vincent Hamilton Mikael Petersson Jan Risberg

The Annual General Meeting 2013 will be held in Stockholm on 22 May 2013.

For further information regarding the members of the nomination committee and the Annual General Meeting 2013, please refer to www.tethysoil.com.

Shareholders who wish to present a motion to the Nomination Committee can do so to the Chairman of the nomination committee, not later than 31 March 2013:

nomcom@tethysoil.com

or by letter to

Tethys Oil AB Nomination Committee Hovslagagargatn 5B SE-111 48 Stockholm

## For further information, please contact

Magnus Nordin, Managing Director, phone +46 70 576 6555; magnus@tethysoil.com Morgan Sadarangani, CFO, phone +46 8 505 947 00; morgan@tethysoil.com

## Tethys Oil AB (publ)

Tethys Oil is a Swedish energy company focused on exploration and production of oil and natural gas. Tethys Oil's core area is Oman, where the company is one of the largest onshore oil and gas concession holders. Tethys Oil also has exploration and production assets onshore France, Lithuania and Sweden. The shares are listed on First North (TETY) in Stockholm. Remium AB is Certified Adviser.

Website: www.tethysoil.com