Tethys Oil’s Nomination Committee for the AGM 2015

In accordance with the resolution at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) in Tethys
Oil on 14 May 2014, a Nomination Committee shall be formed. Tethys Oil’s
Nomination Committee for the AGM 2015 consists of the following members:

Jan Risberg, chairman of the nomination committee, represents himself
Mikael Petersson, represents Lansdowne Investment Company Limited
Göran Källebo, represents himself
Staffan Knafve, Chairman of the board Tethys Oil AB
The tasks of the nomination committee shall be to prepare for the AGM 2015,
proposals in respect of number of directors of the board, remuneration to the
chairman of the board of directors, the other directors of the board and the
auditors respectively, remuneration, if any, for committee work, the
composition of the board of directors, the chairman of the board of directors,
resolution regarding the process of the nomination committee 2016, chairman at
the annual general meeting and election of auditors.
Shareholders who wish to present a motion to the Nomination Committee can do so
to the Chairman of the nomination committee, not later than 31 March 2015:
nomcom@tethysoil.com or by letter to Tethys Oil AB, Nomination Committee,
Hovslagargatan 5B, SE-111 48 Stockholm.
The AGM 2015 is planned to be held in Stockholm, Sweden, on 13 May 2015.
For further information, please contact
Magnus Nordin, Managing Director, phone +46 70 576 6555; magnus@tethysoil.com
Morgan Sadarangani, CFO, phone +46 8 505 947 01; morgan@tethysoil.com
Tethys Oil AB (publ)
Tethys Oil is a Swedish energy company focused on exploration and production of
oil and natural gas. Tethys Oil’s core area is Oman, where the company is one
of the largest onshore oil and gas concession holders. Tethys Oil also has
exploration and production assets onshore France and Lithuania. The shares are
listed on Nasdaq Stockholm (TETY).
Website: www.tethysoil.com