Tethys Oil’s Nomination Committee for the AGM 2014

In accordance with the resolution at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) in Tethys
Oil on 22 May 2013, a Nomination Committee shall be formed. Tethys Oil’s
Nomination Committee for the AGM 2014 consists of the following members:
Dennis Harlin, chairman of the nomination committee, represents himself,
Annemarie Danielsson and Håkan Ehrenblad
Vincent Hamilton, represents himself
Jan Risberg, represents himself
Mikael Petersson, represents himself, Niklas Antman and SSE Capital.
The Nomination Committee shall prepare the following proposals for resolution
to the AGM 2014: election of chairman of the meeting, election of members of
the board of directors, election of chairman of the board of directors,
remuneration of the members of the board of directors, distinguishing between
the chairman and other members and remuneration for board committee work,
election of the auditor of the company and remuneration of the auditor and
principles of the nomination process for the AGM 2015.
Shareholders who wish to present a motion to the Nomination Committee can do so
to the Chairman of the nomination committee, not later than 31 March 2014:
nomcom@tethysoil.com or by letter to Tethys Oil AB, Nomination Committee,
Hovslagargatan 5B, SE-111 48 Stockholm
For further information, please contact
Magnus Nordin, Managing Director, phone +46 70 576 6555; magnus@tethysoil.com
Morgan Sadarangani, CFO, phone +46 8 505 947 00; morgan@tethysoil.com
Tethys Oil AB (publ)
Tethys Oil is a Swedish energy company focused on exploration and production of
oil and natural gas. Tethys Oil’s core area is Oman, where the company is one
of the largest onshore oil and gas concession holders. Tethys Oil also has
exploration and production assets onshore France, Lithuania and Sweden. The
shares are listed on NASDAQ OMX Stockholm (TETY) in Stockholm.
Website: www.tethysoil.com