### POSTAL VOTING FORM

in accordance with Chapter 7, Section 4 a of the Swedish Companies Act (2005:551) and the articles of association of Tethys Oil AB (publ), company registration no. 556615-8266, (the "**Company**" or "**Tethys Oil**").

## The form must be received by Euroclear Sweden AB (that administers the general meeting and the forms on behalf of Tethys Oil) not later than Wednesday 8 May 2024.

The shareholder set out below hereby gives notice of attendance and exercises its voting right for all of the shareholder's shares in Tethys Oil at the annual general meeting on 15 May 2024 by a postal vote. The voting right is exercised in accordance with the below marked voting options.

Assurance (if the undersigned is a legal representative for a shareholder that is a legal entity): I, the undersigned, am a board member, CEO or authorised signatory of the shareholder and solemnly declare that I am authorised to submit this postal vote on behalf of the shareholder and that the content of the postal vote corresponds to the shareholder's decisions.

Assurance (if the undersigned represents the shareholder by proxy): I, the undersigned, solemnly declare that the enclosed power of attorney corresponds to the original and that it has not been revoked.

Name of shareholder or authorized signatory	Personal identification number / date of birth
Name of the shareholder that is a legal entity	Company registration number
Telephone number (incl. country code)	E-mail
Place and date	I
Signature	

#### Instructions:

- 1. Complete the information above.
- 2. If the shareholder is an individual that votes for themselves, then it is the shareholder itself that signs at Signature above. If the postal vote is cast by a proxy representing the shareholder, then the proxy signs the document. If the postal vote is cast by a representative of a legal entity, then the representative signs the document. Please note that if the shareholder votes by proxy, a power of attorney shall be enclosed with this form and if the shareholder is a legal entity, a certificate of registration or a corresponding authorization document for the legal entity shall be enclosed with the form.

- 3. Mark the selected voting options below.
- 4. Print, sign and send the form to Euroclear Sweden AB (that administers the general meeting and the forms on behalf of Tethys Oil) so that it is received by Euroclear Sweden AB not later than Wednesday 8 May 2024. The form shall be sent by e-mail to GeneralMeetingService@euroclear.com or by post Tethys Oil AB (publ) "Annual General Meeting", c/o Euroclear Sweden AB, Box 191, SE-101 23 Stockholm, Sweden.
- 5. Shareholders who are individuals can also submit their postal votes electronically with BankID through Euroclear Sweden AB's website, https://anmalan.vpc.se/euroclearproxy.
- 6. Please note that a shareholder whose shares are registered in the name of a nominee must request that the shares are registered in the shareholder's own name for voting purposes by the nominee in order to vote. Instructions in this regard can be found in the notice to the annual general meeting.

#### Additional information regarding postal voting

The shareholder cannot give any other instructions than selecting one of the options specified at each item in the form. If the shareholder wishes to abstain in relation to a resolution, please mark Abstain. A vote (*i.e.*, the postal vote in its entirety) is invalid if the shareholder has provided the form with specific instructions or conditions or if pre-printed text is amended or supplemented. Only one form per shareholder will be considered. If more than one form is submitted, the form with the latest date will be considered. The form latest received by the company will be considered if two forms are dated on the same date. An incomplete or incorrectly completed form may be discarded without being considered.

The form, together with any enclosed power of attorney or other authorization documentation, shall be provided to Euroclear Sweden AB not later than 8 May 2024, see item 4 above. A postal vote can be withdrawn up to and including 8 May 20234 by contacting Euroclear Sweden AB by e-mail to GeneralMeetingService@euroclear.com, by phone: +46 (0)8-402 92 12 or by post to Tethys Oil AB (publ) "Annual General Meeting", c/o Euroclear Sweden, Box 191, SE-101 23 Stockholm, Sweden.

For complete proposals, please refer to the notice convening the annual general meeting and the proposals on Tethys Oil's website, www.tethysoil.com.

For information on how your personal data is processed, see www.euroclear.com/dam/ESw/Legal/Privacy-notice-bolagsstammor-engelska.pdf.

# Postal voting at the annual general meeting in Tethys Oil AB (publ) on 15 May 2024

The options below comprise the submitted proposals included in the notice convening the annual general meeting, which is available on the Company's website.

RESOLUTION	YES	NO	ABSTAIN
2. Election of Chairman of the Meeting			
3. Election of at least one person to verify the minutes			
4. Preparation and approval of the voting list			
5. Approval of the agenda			
6. Determination as to whether the Meeting has been duly convened			
8. Resolution in respect of adoption of the profit and loss statement and the balance sheet and the consolidated profit and loss statement and consolidated balance sheet			
9. Resolution in respect of appropriation of the Company's result according to the adopted balance sheet			
10. Resolution in respect of discharge from liability of the members of the Board of Directors and the Managing Director			
members of the Board of Directors and the Managing			
members of the Board of Directors and the Managing Director			
members of the Board of Directors and the Managing Director 10.a) Rob Anderson			
members of the Board of Directors and the Managing Director 10.a) Rob Anderson 10.b) Alexandra Herger			
members of the Board of Directors and the Managing Director 10.a) Rob Anderson 10.b) Alexandra Herger 10.c) Klas Brand			
members of the Board of Directors and the Managing Director 10.a) Rob Anderson 10.b) Alexandra Herger 10.c) Klas Brand 10.d) Magnus Nordin			

13.a) Election of members of the Board of Directors		
13.a)(i) Rob Anderson		
13.a)(ii) Klas Brand		
13.a)(iii) Magnus Nordin		
13.a)(iv) Per Seime		
13.a)(v) Staffan Knafve		
13.b) Election of Per Seime as chairman of the Board of Directors		
13.c) Election of auditor		
14. Resolution on the remuneration report		
15. Resolution in respect of an authorisation for the Board of Directors to resolve on repurchases of own shares		
16. Resolution in respect of an authorisation for the Board of Directors to resolve on transfers of own shares		
17. Resolution in respect of an authorisation for the Board of Directors to resolve on issues of new shares and/or convertibles		
18. Resolution on guidelines for remuneration of senior executives		